Please download and complete Weston Award application packet located below, then email the completed packet to

2017 Weston Award Application


Past Award Recipients are:

1985 Hospice of Winston-Salem/Forsyth County 2001 Cancer Services
1986 Winston Salem Forsyth County Metropolitan YMCA 2002 Bethesda Center for the Homeless
1987 Senior Services, Inc. 2003 Experiment in Self Reliance
1988 Crisis Control 2004 Prodigals Community
1989 Food Bank of NW North Carolina 2005 Hospice & Palliative Care Center
1991 Forsyth Court Volunteers 2006 The Fellowship Home of WS
1992 Winston Salem Enrichment Center 2007 Senior Services
1993 Contact: Winston-Salem 2008 The Shepherd’s Center of Greater WS
1994 Group Homes of Forsyth County 2009 Forsyth Jail and Prison Ministries
1995 YMCA of Greater Winston-Salem 2010 Goodwill Industries of NW NC
1996 American Red Cross NWNC Chapter 2011 Cancer Services, Inc.
1997 Habitat for Humanity, Inc. 2012 The Centers for Exceptional Children
1998 YWCA 2013 Crisis Control Ministry, Inc.
1999 Second Harvest Food Bank of NWNC 2015 Financial Pathways of the Piedmont
2000 Senior Services